Upcoming Meetings 2020

Thursday 16th January

Hypnotherapy with Sallie @feelgoodnow.co.uk

Thursday 20th February

Exercise for the mind , body & soul with Pat King

Thursday 19th March

TBC

Thursday 16th April

Bees and beekeeping with Sue Jakeman. An amazing talk all about bees

Thursday 21st May

Julie from Nationwide will be coming to talk to the group about phone scamming

Thursday 18th June

Gill Gibbs will be coming to give us a talk on fire safety

Thursday 16th July

Jigsaw Fun -  Love farm Ladies team jigsaw competition

Thursday 20th August

Love's Farm Ladies WI Quiz and social evening

Thursday 17th September (Open Meeting)

A man whose paid to talk to himself. A look at the life and experience of a professional ventriloquist

Thursday 15th October

Ceramic painting with Becy Boxer. An evening decorating ceramic jewellery pendants

Thursday 19th November (AGM)

David Duker will be talking to us about the Tally Ho Project


This will be followed by our AGM

December Christmas Social - Date TBC